Jon-Andri Mantel
Geschäftsführer
jon-andri.mantel@mantel.ch
Marcel Strasser
Verkaufsleiter
marcel.strasser@mantel.ch
Fabian Heimsch
Anwendungstechniker Digitaldruck
fabian.heimsch@mantel.ch
Svetlana Mantel
Verkauf Westschweiz und Osteuropa
svetlana.mantel@mantel.ch
Werner Hiltbrunner
Techniker Sieb- und Digitaldruck
Werner.Hiltbrunner@mantel.ch
Tanja Klose
Buchhaltung
Walter Fässler
Einkauf / Logistik
Walter.Faessler@mantel.ch
Pascal Reiz
Verkaufsinnendienst / Administration
pascal.reiz@mantel.ch
Albert Bücheli
Servicetechniker Siebdruck
Albert.Buecheli@hmantel.ch
Albert Landolt
Logistik und Lager
Albert.Landolt@mantel.ch
Sven Wally
Techniker DataPrint / DataScreen
Sven.Wally@mantel.ch